Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Loganville, GA 30052

Meet Marlee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi y’all! I’m a 24 year old army wife with a passion for child care. Apart from the regular high school babysitting experience, I’ve spent time working at the CDC in Germany. I love working with kids and allowing each parent to have time for themselves and to be able to achieve their own career goals. I grew up with my mom being a nanny to many kids so this is a very familiar environment for me. I also have experience working in a dog kennel and love any and all animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now