JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sadina N.

Nanny in Loganville, GA 30052.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Loganville, GA

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sadina’s Bio

    I am, first and foremost, the proud mother of five beautiful, wonderful children, ages 11 to set of twins 12 years old.  I worked at a day care here in Loganville, ga where I live for a year.  I worked in all classes from infants to school agers.  I worked for Walton County schools as a substitute teacher for two years prior to working at the daycare.  I would sub classes from Pre-k to 12th grade, regular classes as well as special ed classes (these were actually my favorite classes to do).  I currently watch a set of 2 year old twins for a mom in Atlanta 3 days a week, I have been working with her since Oct 2009. I love my job very much and I'm not looking to quit and replace it, but I'm interested in doing short notice jobs, for date nights, apts, etc.. I have no problem working nights or weekends when my children are at their dads (which is every other week in summer and every other weekend during school yr).
If you are interested in talking with me further, you can email or call me and I would be happy to talk with you or set up a time to meet you :) 678-462-8055


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/24/2015


My availability is valid through 5/24/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lynell B. is a reference for Sadina N.
Michelle T. is a reference for Sadina N.
Jump to Top
Sadina N.
Sadina N.
Loganville, GA 30052

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now