JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Marietta, GA 30007

Meet Sonia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Sonia,a little bit about myself.I am a loving,trust worthy,caring,dependable,devoted,reliable,I am a experience nanny with over 15years ,and.highly qualified in both child care from new borne and older.I enjoy many hobbies such as reading drawing.painting.I enjoy taking care off children as this is a great passion for me to care love,nurture and be responsible are qualities that are needed to properly care for the children which I possess.I will provide a caring supportive and safe environment for the child.engaging the child in appropriate activities such as reading,building blocks,number,the alphabet,puzzles,board games and more.I will help the child with his or her learning development.keeping them well fed,clean and amuse at all times.I have also work in day care center as a infant teacher aide.and have certification in child care.I love kids and being around them filled me with joy and watching them grow under my care.there is a lot Read more that I can teach them and watch them grow..I am certified in first aid,cpr.if you are interested fell free to contact me.email address is ssyms12 @gmail.com.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Sonia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sonia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now