Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Marietta, GA 30062

Meet Sierra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Sierra. My experience with children started when I was around 14 or 15 with my younger brother and sister. I'd watch the two of them while my mother worked two jobs. They're now 15 and 16 and are still very much just like my own kids. My most recent experience, however, is my own daughter, who turned 3 in April. Caring for children has always been something that I thoroughly enjoy. And being a mother has just intensified that. I'm also more than willing to do any housework and/or errands that need to be done for you on top of making sure that your child(ren) are perfectly taken care of! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sierra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now