Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Marietta, GA 30060

Meet Maya

I am a mother of three children and grandmother of two beautiful grandchildren. Sharing my love and care for children brings me joy. Listening to them, interacting with them on the things they enjoy and introducing them to new activities, reading with them and basically being present with them. I love arts and crafts, taking walks with children and being observant of how they are discovering the world. I can help children with their homework, run errands if necessary, and do light chores or meal prep if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now