JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth B.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30068.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 31
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hi! My name is Elizabeth. I've worked in the corporate world for the last 10 years, and have recently decided to go back to school (online). I've been sitting part time for over 18 years for all age ranges. I am a fond believer in either athletics or art and crafts rather than television and video games when it comes to stimulating children's minds.
I would love to help you and your family by providing care for your children, pets, and home while you are away. I have reliable transportation to assist with pickups/drop-offs and running errands. Since classes are online based, my schedule will be completely open Monday - Friday to provide care. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/10/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kelly H. is a reference for Elizabeth B.
Deisha M. is a reference for Elizabeth B.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Marietta, GA 30068
31

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now