JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle F.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marietta, GA

  • Age 50
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Rating Average rating of 2 (1 review)


2 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  (1)
1 star  

Never responded to me

- Charles H.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have been working as a nanny for 10+ years and also worked in a daycare center. I truly love being with children. I enjoy teaching them how to do new things such as, arts and crafts, ect. I like to see their little face light up when I do something special for them that they really enjoy. I love to read books to them and go on walks to the parks or just around the neighborhood and having play dates. I'm energetic and trust worthy, fun, loving, very responsible and would love to take care of your love ones. I'm a non-smoker have reliable transportation and CPR certified.
Thank in advance, Michelle


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


2 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  (1)
1 star  

Never responded to me

- Charles H.


Dr. Ope A. is a reference for Michelle F. Relationship: Client
Ronald W. is a reference for Michelle F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Marietta, GA 30008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now