Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Norcross, GA 30092

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I know how important it is to find a caregiver for your child, especially when it is a complete stranger. I am Renada and I have over 10 years of experience caring for children. I will care for your child as if they were my own. I'm 31 years old. I have a degree in Psychology. I am a very spiritual person; I am dependable, trustworthy, and respectful. I come from a big extended family. My mom is one of 18 kids. From November 2011 to September 2016 I was a nanny for a family in Madison. The children were 7 and 8 months when I started, and they are 12 and 5 now. My responsibilities included pick-ups, drop-offs, practices for sports and music lessons; birthday parties, grocery shopping, clothes shopping, school supplies shopping, meal prep from time to time. I am currently looking for something during the day because Read more I have decided to return to school. I am available from 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. Thank you so much for reading my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/12/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Psychology

Graduated Jackson State University 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now