Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Pineview, GA 31071

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I grew up taking care of my 2 younger siblings while my parents were working. At 12 years old I babysat 2 young children from 7am til 6pm for 2 summers. At 14 years old I babysat 4 children ages ranging from 6 months old to 11 years old. Once I graduated high school I furthered my career in Patient Care Assisting. I then began working at the local nursing home. I enjoyed that job until I moved. Along with this experience I took care of my Great Grandmother in her last few years. Currently I take an elderly lady to doctor appointments as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Patient Care Assisting

Attended East Central Technical College

References

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now