Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Meet Ansley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ansley, i am 21 years old. I am currently a step mommy to a wonderful one year old. I will be getting married in October, so i am saving up for my wedding and honeymoon. I currently work at a pharmacy, and i have been there for 3 years. My heart has always belonged to children. I have many years of experience working with children and their families. I am okay with anything you need me to do, as well as any age child. I do have some experience with ADHD, considering that my 5 year old brother has it. With that being said, i do have a lot of patience and love to interact with children; they have my heart!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ansley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ansley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now