Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Rome, GA 30165

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a nanny for many families over the years and have wonderful references from them. I have kept all ages from newborns to young adults and enjoy each age. I have kept children overnight while their parents travel and completely comfortable doing so. We have four rescues so I love pets as well. I have a lot of energy, patience, love and hugs to share. I am naturally a happy and positive person bc I am truly to blessed to be anything else. I am an open book and happy to answer any questions you may have. Hope to speak with you soon to see if I would be a good fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now