JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mason G. Nanny in Roswell, GA 30075.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Roswell, GA

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Mason’s Bio

Hi! My name is Mason Gilbert, I'm 18 years old. I have never been a nanny, but I have over 2 years of experience taking care of foster kids. I love being around kids of all ages. I have served in the nursery at church, and have coached high school football so no age scares me. I moved to Roswell recently and am looking to have a job that allows me to work with children. I am CPR certified and have a flexible schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Benj L. is a reference for Mason G. Relationship: Friend
Maddy F. is a reference for Mason G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mason G.
Mason G.
Roswell, GA 30075
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now