Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Nanny in Roswell, GA 30075

Meet Misti

  • Comfortable with pets

Having relocated to Georgia 5 Years ago, I am originally from Jacksonville, Florida and now living the peaceful life with my recently combined family in our new home in Roswell, Georgia. Along with my fiance, we are sharing the love with our 4 sweet pups and 2 beautiful horses. I am a retired Certified Medical Assistant with 20+ years of Pediatric experience. I also have background in Public Relations and Administrative Assisting. I am interested in permanent part time work (30 hours-yet flexible) with children, pets, household chores, transportation, or as your personal assistant. As a mother of two grown children who are successfully out of the nest, I have dedicated my life to mastering the art of home management i. e., grocery shopping, housekeeping, planning and preparation of meals, running miscellaneous errands, helping with homework , and simple home repairs. Ready for immediate hire. Background check available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Misti doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Misti's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now