Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Roswell, GA 30076

Meet Cyra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I graduated from the University of Georgia in December 2018 with an Ecology degree and am looking for a temporary position while I am in between jobs! I love to combine my passion for nature with my love for the creative arts. I have always enjoyed working with children whether it be in paid professional environments or volunteer opportunities! I have experience working with all ages and special needs children from educational platforms to just late night babysitting! I have my own transportation and will be available as soon as the last week of September!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cyra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Ecology

Graduated University of Georgia 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Cyra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now