Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Smyrna, GA 30080

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, ny name is Alexis. I am 27 years old and have over 13 years of childcare experience!! My mother is a well known nanny in Buckhead, & has been since I was 5. I actually earned my first babysitting job while still in middle school, working for a former family of my moms. I was literally just paid to keep the kids company while their dad worked in office. I started getting actual babysitting gigs by high school and thereafter became a teen mom. My son is now 10 years old.I can’t wait to let my work speak for itself!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 10/31/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now