Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Winder, GA 30680

Meet Hope

  • Comfortable with pets

About Hope: I am 22 years old, and have a few passions in life including working with children. I love to bake, and decorate cakes and other desserts, I enjoy music and I play the trumpet, the French horn, and some guitar as well as sing. I am a pet mom to two wonderful animals: a corgi chiuaua mix named Charlie Spaghetti, and a black cat named Olive Oil. I am also currently engaged to my wonderful fiance, who I've been blessed with for almost 7 years now. I have been working in child care settings since the age of 12. I volunteered as a children's church teacher for 6 years, working with a variety of ages from newborn to middle school aged children. After that, I have also worked as a substitute teacher in a day care setting and for elementary schools in Barrow county. I also attended the University Read more of Georgia and took multiple childcare classes for early childhood education. I have been working as a nanny for seven months, and I still babysit and help out when I can for my past nanny family. I love to cook, would love to clean for you, do laundry, and assist in other day to day operations. With my experience and positive attitude and outlook on all things, I would be a wonderful fit for your family in caring for your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/10/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Hope doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Hope's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now