Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Woodstock, GA 30189

Meet Angie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Angie and I have many years of wonderful experience working with children of all ages! I have raised three children of my own, I have three amazing grandkids and have loved on, taught, cared for and helped raised many, many more! I am dependable, very loving and caring, easy to get along with, punctual, organized, and a consistent, safe person. I have experience nannying, cleaning homes, personal assisting, caring for the elderly and house managing. I was a foster mom in a group home I lived in for 12 years. There I gained knowledge in working with boys and girls of all ages, special needs, medicated/sick children, and was responsible for multiple children at a time. I have also taught in preschools and substituted all grades. I have off and on maintained my CPR, First Aid, and Red Cross Lifeguard certificates. I have a newer, safe Read more vehicle with a clean driving record and a clean background. Thanks for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Angie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now