Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Kihei, HI 96753

Meet Alissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

. I have tons of experience with vacation nanning as well as well as full time nanny positions. My first nanny job was 17 years ago I was a full time nanny for a 3 and 4 year old for over a year and my last job here on island I took care of a 10 month old till he was two. Prior to that I took care of a four month old who is now 2 years. My most resent job was Cole the 10 month old. I was let go as the Mom lost her job because of the pandemic. I also have experience with twins I watched two 9 month boys and two 7 year old girl and boy twins. A little bit about myself, I have been working with children since I was 12. I volenteered with summer programs and worked at kindercare in Arizona with Read more infants as young as six weeks. I also assisted families with house cleaning, laundry, errands, making dinner as well as caring for their pets. I have my own vehicle. And have lived on island for 10 year’s now. Hope to hear from you soon. Mahalo, Alissa 330-861-6483

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now