JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly K.

Nanny in Lahaina, HI 96761.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lahaina, HI

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I am an experienced nanny of over seven years. I love kids and love helping them grow and develop. I am energetic, responsible, and flexible. I will provide whatever specific care you desire for your kids. I'm first aid and CPR certified and my experience has brought me to situations with deathly allergies and other health problems. I love going on adventures with kids.. to the park, pool, museums, anywhere new and exciting where we can avoid too much TV time. I have a really open schedule so let me know if I sound like a good fit!!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Molly K.
Molly K.
Lahaina, HI 96761

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now