Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Ames, IA 50014

Meet Avery

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Avery, I am a sophomore at Iowa State studying Business Management. I am moving back to Ames, and looking for a summer nanny job! I have been nannying/babysitting every summer for the past five years, and babysitting whenever families are in need! Some of my hobbies are painting, yoga, being outside in general, and exploring new things! I really love working with kids, I am easygoing and super personable! I would love to be a summer nanny to one of you awesome families this summer, or a babysitter when needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Avery doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Avery's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now