Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Burlington, IA 52601

Meet Robyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I have over 19 years experience taking care of kids ages newborns to 12+ years. I do age appropriate activities, crafts, read books go to the library and join reading programs and they get fun prizes. I can prepare healthy but yummy balanced meals and snacks. I am responsible and dependable. CPR certified and non smoker with a very reliable van. I LOVE pets! I am also a mother of 2 children for over 19 years. My husband and I operate a very fun loving and cultured home. My kids also lead a very diverse lifestyle that my husband and I have been fortunate to give them from traveling to playing several sports and traveling sports. We are very active and involved in our kids lives and Love children and pets. I am here ALL year round. If you are still needing some one please feel free to contact me. 319-208-4962Even Read more if the position is full, please use basic consideration and let me know the position IS full. I Greatly appreciate your time. Thank you, Robyn Brown

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Robyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Southeastern Community College - West Burlington

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Robyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now