JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dee N.

Nanny in Carlisle, IA 50047.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Carlisle, IA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Dee’s Bio

I like keeping a schedule: breakfast, craft time, snack, outside play (taking a walk to the park), lunch, free play (exploring), nap time, snack and getting ready for mom and dad to get home.
Don't let the word nanny scare you. People think of nannies not affordable. Not true! If you have 2 kids in a center your probably paying over $400 a week or close to that. You could pay a nanny about the same price or maybe even cheaper. Just think of those cold days you don't want to take the kids out in the wind or your kid is sick. Nanny----------------------------------------------- centers most the time cheaper------------------------------- expensive sick kid------------------------------------------------ have to time off of work clean house------------------------------------------- no time to clean your house one on one--------------------------------------------one on who knows how many naps in own bed------------------------------------- naps on a cot career-------------------------------------------------- job in most cases same person------------------------------------------ multi teachers lots of reading---------------------------------------- maybe 1 or 2 books walks around the block----------------------------- same thing everyday don't have to get kids up--------------------------- tired still have to get them up


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deanna . is a reference for Dee N.
Jump to Top
Dee N.
Dee N.
Carlisle, IA 50047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now