Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Meet Michelle

Hi im Michelle! I am an 18-year-old looking for a nanny position. I had worked for a day care for 2 years! I am First Aid Trained and CPR Certified. I have my own car. I love taking care of children and helping them learn new things everyday. My favorite things to do with the children is doing crafts like painting, drawings, and coloring. I love playing outside with the children and taking them on fun field trips like going to the parks and museums. A little background with my experiment with kids is that from the ages of 14-18 years old I regularly watched 6 of my little cousins all under the age of 8. When I turned 16 I got a job working at a daycare taking care of newborns up to 6 year olds as well. I am comfortable working with 1-3 kids and any age.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now