Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Central City, IA 52214

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Olivia! I am a recent graduate from the University of Iowa. Family is incredibly important to me. I am very close with my younger brother and mother and love spending time with them weekly. I have previously nannied for four children, one with special needs and one with health issues. I love children and can't wait to have a family of my own. I have a new, reliable vehicle and would be happy to take trips to the park or Children's museum. I am dedicated and willing to meal prep, keep the house tidy, or anything else your family may need!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now