Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Clive, IA 50325

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Mia, I am 20 years old and currently attending the University of Iowa and double majoring in Environmental Planning and Spanish. I have many years of childcare experience of all ages and children with special needs. Some of my hobbies include sewing, baking, cooking, and going for bike rides. In high school I was on the dive team as well as captain of the lacrosse team. I am CPR certified as well. Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Mia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now