Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Decorah, IA 52101

Meet Brynne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, everyone! My name is Brynne, and I am a junior studying elementary education at the University of Iowa. I have around eight years of experience caring for children, and I work at an after-school program during the school year. I have served as the summer program director for a preschool and daycare, and I tutor students kindergarten through sixth grade during the school year. I am trained in Adult and Child CPR, First Aid, Mandatory Reporting, and Universal Precautions. Working with children is the reason I am going into education, and I love every opportunity to do so! Please feel free to reach out if you think we would be a great match!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brynne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brynne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now