Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Dunlap, IA 51529

Meet Jessie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Jessie; I was previously a nanny in Washington DC for three years. I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and Biblical Studies from Grace University in Omaha, NE. I had been a nanny in Maryland since February 2017 and before that worked with adults with intellectual disabilities for three years, taught swim lessons, babysat for many families, and worked daycare at a local church. I enjoy working with children, teaching them new skills, and helping spark their creativity. Thank you for your time! Jessie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now