Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Nanny in Grand Mound, IA 52751

Meet Karla

  • Comfortable with pets

I raised my sisters after a young death of my mother. I did all the cooking, cleaning, laundry, shopping, taking them to all events. I was 15 yrs of age when I had the responsibility of my 4 other sisters, we became a very close family. It was such a great feeling all the accomplishments they achieved, so proud of all them. I have the Love and respect for all children. I also had my own traveling gymnastic team, that I taught and spent a lot of time and made great memories. I am responsible and trust worthy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now