Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Grimes, IA 50111

Meet Kaylyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Greetings, My name is Kaylyn, I live in Grimes,IA. I work in Waukee as a special ed/ behavioral associate. I’ve been with Waukee for four years and absolutely love it. In my free time I enjoy working on the farm, doing yardwork, boating, and spending time with my friends and family. I have experience with infants all the way through young adults. I prefer ages newborn-5yrs old. My schedule is flexible, as of right now I’m just looking for summer hours. Qualifications: High school diploma Mandatory reporter Child and adult abuse trained Seizure trained G-tube certified Brain injury trained Infant, Child, and adult CPR, first aid and AED certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaylyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaylyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now