Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Grinnell, IA 50112

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily. I'm a recent graduate of the University of Iowa, where I received degrees in Ethics and Public Policy and Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies. I am looking for part-time sitting/nannying work while I complete an internship in Iowa City. I have extensive experience in the childcare field. From babysitting since I was twelve years old, to nannying, to working in childcare and preschool centers, to providing respite for kiddos with disabilities, to running day camps, to tutoring, I have worked with and am comfortable around kiddos of all ages and abilities. I love animals, have a car and valid driver's license, and am particularly looking for a position in the early morning and afternoon/evening hours!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now