Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Iowa City, IA 52243

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sarah Latting, I'm 21 years old and live in Iowa City! I'm currently a junior at Iowa and love being around kids! My mom has been running an in-home daycare for the past 20 years so childcare is very natural to me and was part of my everyday life growing up! I've date-night babysat for her families countless times and have long-term nannied other children as well! I'm a non-smoker, CPR certified, and comfortable with pets. I also have a reliable car, can do light household cleaning, meal-prep, help with homework/Zoom work, etc. My hours are flexible and willing to work around your schedule! I'd love to hear from you and hope we can work something out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology and Sociology

Graduated University of Iowa 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now