Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Kelley, IA 50134

Meet Ashlynn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am currently a student at DMACC in the nursing program but I'm switching my major to early childhood education in the spring of 2020. I am currently employed at Trailpoint Kids Zone on DMACC's campus as a supervisor/teacher. I absolutely adore my job and all the kiddos I get to know because of it. Before I worked at Trailpoint, I was a nanny for a 10-year-old girl and a 7-year-old boy. I also have served in my church with many ages of kiddos since I was 14. I'm taking all of my classes online this fall and would love to use my free time when I'm not at Trailpoint to nanny!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashlynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now