Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Madrid, IA 50156

Meet Cheryl

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Cheryl and I am a current college sophomore at the University of Iowa majoring in biology on the genetics and biotechnology subtrack. I began college at 16, and have extensive experience in science, English, and math courses at both the high school and collegiate level. I have experience working with high school kids as a Resident Assistant for the Belin-Blank Honors Center as well as being a peer mentor for high school students working on independent research projects. I have experience tutoring friends and high school students in chemistry, biology, math up through Algebra II, and English/Spanish courses. I currently work as a high school tutor in various subjects for a company called Virtual Tutoring Services (VTS). I am excited to work with students from any age group, from elementary to the collegiate level!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cheryl doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cheryl's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now