Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Marion, IA 52302

Meet Gabbie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Gabbie, and I am a recent graduate from the University of Iowa where I studied English & Creative Writing, Spanish, and Translation. I am second-oldest of eight siblings (my youngest sister is 7!), and I've been babysitting and nannying for years. I encourage active play, wonder, and learning with the kids I watch. I'm a vegetarian, and I love to cook. I've always been surrounded by young people, and I feel I learn just as much from them as they do from me. Spending time with children has taught me the importance of asking questions and never letting the fun get too far.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabbie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabbie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now