Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! I am currently a nursing student at Grand View University in Des Moines, and am looking for a summer job caring for children. I have lots of experience with children; I have worked at a daycare, multiple summer camps, babysat young children, and I am also first aid and CPR certified. I am looking for a nannying job around the Des Moines area since it is close to my campus. I have a car so I would be able to get the kids from place to place, I love spending time outside, and am willing to do some cooking and cleaning if needed. I am open to children of any age, as I have experience working with kids from newborns to 13 years old.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now