Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mediapolis, IA 52637

Meet Kelli

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kelli. I have always had a passion for kids. Everywhere I go I am pointing out "baby" or "kid." I am a caregiver by nature. Being raised by a single mom I had to watch my sister a lot and was caregiver for her. I am also an elementary education major so I want to spend the rest of my life filling children's mind with knowledge and learning so much from them. I have babysat for a total of 6 families but I have not had anything too consistent. I am a college student at the University of Iowa!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/28/20

Ratings & reviews

Kelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now