Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mount Vernon, IA 52314

Meet Kindra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Kindra, I am 27 years old and have been taking care of children over half my life! I have 6 younger siblings and I am the oldest by 7 years so I grew up helping with childcare. Over the years not only have I cared for my own siblings and other family members children, but family friends and others recommended to me within my community. I am looking for a weekday nanny job for up to 3 children. I am comfortable with pets, light housework, light cooking, and more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 07/30/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/10/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kindra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kindra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now