Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Norwalk, IA 50211

Meet Ashleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ashleigh & I will be attending Northwest Missouri State in the fall. From babysitting, nannying, and now currently working at a Christian school/daycare in my hometown, I have grown a passion & love for children. I currently work as a one-on-one for our special needs student in the school. I plan on majoring in psychology so I can work in a behavioral interventions field for kids who need extra one-on-one services. I grew up with two other siblings but my family has quickly grown to six kids total. Two adopted & one current foster brother. These big changes in my family have encouraged me to go into the line of study I have chosen for my future. Thank you for reading a little bit about me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Pending. Check for results soon.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now