JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Carrie L.

Nanny in Boise, ID 83702.

  • Washington State University - Pullman

    Washington State University - Pullman

Boise, ID

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

I am a college-educated stay-at-home mother of two.  My youngest is entering first grade and I'd like to help provide for the family during school hours.  I am an athletic person, responsible and reliable.  My best caregiving experience is from raising my own fantastic son and daughter.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Patti B. is a reference for Carrie L.
Bobbie E. is a reference for Carrie L.
Jump to Top
Carrie L.
Carrie L.
Boise, ID 83702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Washington State University - Pullman

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now