Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Boise, ID 83709

Meet Raigan

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Raigan Wendt. I just recently quit my job at the YMCA working with kids in their Kid Zone and the Youth Activity Center. I did so, thinking that I would be leaving for my military training this month, August 2019. I enlisted in the Idaho Air National Guard and was told that I would be leaving for my training in Texas this month. I, however, have not left and have no word on when I will be leaving. I will receive a notice, prior to leaving, which I will make sure you are aware. I would love to get you started in caring for your children. In the meantime, I am looking for a position that I am able to interact with kids. I just took a part time nannying position from 6-9am and 4-5:30pm on Monday through Friday. I’m not sure of the hours you are Read more looking for, but if they are in between those hours above, I would love to come and help out. I am able to start as soon as you need me to, and I have my own reliable transportation if you would ever like me to take them out of the house for a little bit during the day. I have my CPR, EMT, and CNA certifications and I’m very confident in first aid skills and basic life support skills. Thank you so much for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Raigan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Raigan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now