Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Meridian, ID 83642

Meet Cassie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a Colorado State University graduate. My degree and profession is in graphic design and art but I have always loved kids. When people asked when I was younger what I wanted to be when I grew up, I'd always say ,"A mom!" I love doing arts and crafts, hiking, playing sports and being outside. I believe in exploring and learning through activity and engaging with the environment. There is so much to learn-at any age-and I think it's part of the reason I love being around kids. They teach me just as much as I teach them. You need someone who you can trust with your little one, and I take that very seriously. I hope I get the chance to meet you and help whatever the situation may be for you and your little!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Cassie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graphic Design

Graduated Colorado State University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Cassie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now