Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Post Falls, ID 83854

Meet Rai

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HIGHLIGHTS Creative arts talent  Exceptional organizational skills Positive and cheerful   Excellent communication skills Active listener CPR Certified First Aid Certified Med Certified Reliable ACCOMPLISHMENTS Worked with special needs children, including those with learning disabilities, mental challenges and physical impairments. EXPERIENCE 01/2008 to 04/2014 Childcare Nanny - Coeur D Alene, ID I have been Nanning and taking care of child for many of years. 09/2013 to 01/2014 Caregiver Community Connections Inc - Spokane Valley, WA I took care of special needs adults and did daily task with them. While working this job I help build skills for independent living for each of my clients. The daily task we did were to plan our day out, cook 2-3 meals a day and go out into the community and do at least two task that had to do with working out. 05/2010 to 08/2013 Model Hollister - Spokane Valley, WA I model for Hollister and worked in the store. EDUCATION AA: Childcare College Of Read more Southern Idaho - Twin Falls, ID, USA Coursework in Early Childhood Education Coursework in Child Development 3.0 GPA

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/14

Ratings & reviews

Rai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$14-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Rai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now