Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Post Falls, ID 83854

Meet Kendra

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Kendra Miller. I am looking to be a stay at home mom to a 4-month-old little girl. I am married and have two dogs, two cats and a bunny. I am looking to help others in the area that my family has been struggling with, child care. With covid happening and everything else in this crazy world our biggest fear was who we would have watch our children in our home. I was interested in what days and hours you were needing.I am CPR certified. I have my CNA license. I am currently working but looking to transition out of that. When I find a family that will be a stable source of income I will be able to finally put in my notice at my current job. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or would like to set up a Read more time to meet and talk. Thank you for reading!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/14/2020
  • My availability is valid through 11/24/20

Ratings & reviews

Kendra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Kendra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now