Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Sagle, ID 83860

Meet Rylee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Rylee and I am 22 years old. I would love to find a great family to nanny for! It's very important to me that the family has great communication so that I am able to help with the growth of their children the best I can! I value teaching manners and being kind individuals. I have lots of experience and am just leaving my current nanny family of two years. I have grown quite close with them and hope to foster that kind of relationship again with a new family. I am certified Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. A little about me, I'm currently in college and am working toward my business degree through an online program. My personality is honest and genuine, as I'm a responsible mature minded person with a side of humor! In addition, hardworking, detailed, and I love to be creative. If Read more you have any questions feel free to message me! -Rylee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/1/2023
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/23

Ratings & reviews

Rylee doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Rylee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now