Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Sandpoint, ID 83864

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m currently going to college to be an architect, but want to work on the days I don’t have school and after school. I can continue to work full time until mid September then part time after that. I’ve nannied for multiple families over the years, and from all ages. I cared for Jennings Waterhouse’s children from when they were infants to toddlers. I also cared for Sara & Brett Taylor’s 3 girls, two of which are twin babies. I have my own reliable 2010 car and can do any meal preparation that might be needed. I’ve very patient, reliable, punctual, organized, and respectful of parents preferences. Pets are not a problem for me. Pick ups and drop off are okay with me too! I have four nephews, two of which I’ve cared for since they were born. I like to be as helpful as I can be! Thank you, Read more Erica P. Kelly

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now