Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Twin Falls, ID 83301

Meet Brooke

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I go to school at Idaho State University and will be living in Boise for the summer. I currently am in my Senior year at ISU and will graduate in May. I plan on attending graduate school in August '19 for Speech and Language Pathology. I work as a Resident Assistant in the residence halls at ISU where I am responsible for an entire floor of students. I also work as a research assistant in the Speech and Language Pathology Lab here on campus. I have a passion for working with kids and I have babysat many times for many different families since I was 13. My senior year of high school I coached a 3rd-grade girls basketball team and I absolutely loved it! I nannied for two summers for 3 boys in Twin Falls and gained experience cooking, cleaning, taking the kids to functions, and understanding the different needs Read more of children. I also nannied abroad through a program last summer where I spent two months in New Zealand and was a live-in nanny for a 2 and 6-year-old boy and girl.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now