JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina W.

Nanny in Addison, IL 60101.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Addison, IL

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Gina’s Bio

Hello, My name is Gina and I am 22 years old! I have been around children all my life! I have two nephews (2yrs and 3mos) that I love spending time with when I get to see them! I also have volunteered at a animal hospital and worked at one as well so having animals does not bother me at all ! I also went to Technology Center of Dupage for childcare! I have my own car and a good driving record! I can pass a background check and drug test if needed. I am very outgoing and love being outside! I would rather have the children outside as much as I can than having them couped up inside all day! I love doing activities such as going to the park, pool or zoo! I can help with cleaning, laundry and some errands if needed. I can give a couple references as well! Im responsible and trustworthy!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Riley B. is a reference for Gina W. Relationship: Friend
Kayla C. is a reference for Gina W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Gina W.
Gina W.
Addison, IL 60101

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now