Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Addison, IL 60101
  • 18 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Aimee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Aimee and I am 30 years young! I started nannying straight out of high school with children ranging from 1 month old to 13 years old! I've always wanted to work in childcare and am happy I've found my happy place. In my spare time I love to read, walk my dog, listen to music, find new things to binge on Netflix, and explore the city! I have volunteered with both a dog and cat rescue and LOVE LOVE LOVE all animals. I'm looking for a new family to become a part of and just connect with new people!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aimee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aimee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now