Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Algonquin, IL 60102

Meet Payton

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Payton Berg. I am currently a teacher and have the summers off. I am looking for a nanny position for over the summer. I am CPR certified and I have been a nanny the past four summers. I am comfortable working with children of all ages. I love doing outside activities with the children that I nanny. I am able to do cooking, cleaning, laundry or anything the family needs me to do during the day. I have a clean driving record and a reliable car if the family needs me to transport kids to any activities. Keeping the kids active and entertained during the summer is my goal. I love coming up with activities for the children I nanny and myself to do during the day. I am looking to make sure the family that I nanny has a great and fun summer. Please contact Read more me if you have any questions. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Payton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Payton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now