Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Aurora, IL 60506

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m currently a college student and have spent the past 3 years nannying in my spare time. I am a pre-med student and have had CPR training, which is helpful in case of emergencies. I love being around children and entertaining them with creative activities. In recent jobs, I’ve made crafts, played games, gone to the park, and cooked meals for the kids. Before I started nannying, I used to be a vacation bible school leader for young children for several years, so I’ve had a lot of experience taking care of multiple children at once.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now